ledz | Manufacture of LED Luminaires and Automatics

LED Lights

for Any Business

Here you can buy LED luminaires made in the center of Europe for industrial shops and warehouses, street lights for roads and parking lots, spotlights, as well as trade and track fixtures for commercial lighting in shops and unique models from wood for any task and for any budget.

ledz e-Indsutry

Industrial LED lights e-Industry suitable for solving any client problem. They can work in the most difficult conditions. There is optics with any angles KSS, luminaire power up to 2000 W, reliable electronics!

ledz e-Road

Street lamps for roads of any category from G2 to M8.

ledz e-Trade

Commercial luminaires with lid for easy driver replacement.

ledz e-Slim

Industrial LED light fixtures in plastic housing with IP65 protection, analog Aisberg. The plafond of the lamp does not turn yellow for 20 years, and the case does not crack with time. 

ledz e-Office

Traditional office LED lights in Armstrong.

ledz e-Line

Facade LED lights for lighting.

ledz e-Track

Track LED fixtures power from 28 to 60 W, with different shades and color rendering to 95 CRI.

ledz e-Wood

Designed eco-friendly fixtures in a wooden case.

ledz e-Home

Household lamps for utility rooms and utilities.

Our Lamps are Suitable for Any Objects

We Realize Any Project

We produce LED lights for any business: for shop, warehouse, store, hypermarket, office, business center and any other. The average payback period of objects with our lamps is about a year! Look our projects and see for yourself.

buy LED street lights ledz e-Road 209 DL, Super Street Superheavy, L Street, L-street, TL-street
buy commercial LED lights ledz e-Trade 100 CM installed in the network Nika Vitebsk, LED lighting fixtures for the Belarusian trade ledz, lamps Belintergra, Slim Retail, Crown Retail, Slim Retail, Korona Retail
LED industrial lamps ledz e-Industry 60 D0 are installed in AluminTechno, buy industrial LED lamps of Belarusian manufacture

We will Select Fixtures Precisely

We are free to perform lighting 3D calculations for any object.

to buy LED lights for trade halls of stores and hypermarkets ledz e-Trade 35 CM var are installed in the hypermarket Green in Brest to Makhnovich 6, linear lamps for trade to buy in Moscow buy linear lamps for shops, pendant lamps for retail, buy lamps for trade in Minsk, trade lamps ledz e-Trade
See What We Assemble Fixtures of

Body

anodized aluminum

profiles designed for our luminaires are accurately calculated and well dissipate the heat of the LEDs

LEDs

ready solutions from the leaders

LED-based rulers based on OSRAM, Samsung, Panasonic, LG, Edison diodes with light output up to 207 lm/W

Drivers

reliable and tested

with galvanic isolation and overvoltage protection of the brands Argos, MeanWell, Vossloh-Schwabe and Moons

Optics

only the best PMMA formulations

PMMA diffusers from Novattro, Mitsubishi, Plexiglas, Acrilyte, Makrolon, and also from tempered glass

See How We Produce Them

We will reveal a couple of secrets – take a look at the production of LED luminaires ledz

Cutting a Profile 5:29

The disk smoothly cuts aluminum to get an absolutely flat saw.

Installation of LEDs 3:20

LEDs on the aluminum board installs the SMT-mounting machine.

Assembling the Fixture 6:45

A timelapse clip shows how to assemble the fixture from start to finish.

Buy LED light in Minsk wholesale from the manufacturer can be in our company Elredi-pro. We are the wholesale dealers of the factory of LED ledz lamps in Belarus. Our industrial LED lamps are installed at many facilities in Belarus, and LED street lights illuminate roads and parking lots in many regions of Minsk, Vitebsk, Gomel, Mogilev, Brest, Grodno and others. Buy fixtures for trade can be directly at the price of the manufacturer ledz. Also we can buy office lamps Armstrong, lamps in the ceiling of Grilyato and overhead office lights for the office, medical center, school, university, office lamps on the ceiling, 4×18 lamps, false ceiling lights. Also you can order a lighting project in Minsk, order a lighting calculation for your premises. Business now considers money and tries to save, therefore it is possible to perform lighting calculations and calculate the payback period, we can perform a feasibility study in a short time. Linear LED light fixtures are used in the trade halls of stores, these are fixtures for trade, analogue of the Belintergraf Slim Retail lighting fixture, so-called retail fixtures. Buy LED lamps in Minsk inexpensive wholesale at the price of the manufacturer can be in our office. We work with legal entities and we can easily buy track lights on the busbar trunking system in our company. They can be installed as a three-phase busbar trunking, and single-phase. Track luminaires are three-phase and single-phase. Accent track luminaires can be with special filters for meat, fish, alcohol and other products. Our production of LED lamps is located in Minsk, in the center of Belarus, so it is convenient for us to work with any dealer. We are now in search of active dealers who are ready to cooperate with manufacturers of LED lamps. Call us and we will discuss the conditions by which you can profitably and inexpensively buy LED lighting in Minsk wholesale at a dealer price. Our competitors in the market are lighting fixtures Belintergra, Ledel, Lida Lighting Products Factory, Mogilev Lighting Plant, GVA Lighting, Rinpel, AlfaViva, Vladasvet-Bel, Leader-Editing and others. All of them are distinguished by the use of cheap components, because of which the fixtures often fail. We only use Argos and MeanWell drivers, OSRAM, Samsung, Edison LEDs, only aluminum enclosures and aluminum LED rulers in our luminaires. Buy our ledz lamps!

ledz | Производство светодиодных светильников и автоматики

Светильники

светодиодные

У нас вы можете купить светодиодные светильники для промышленных цехов и складов, уличные светильники для дорог и парковок, прожекторы, а также торговые и трековые светильники для магазинов и уникальные модели из дерева для любой задачи и для любого бюджета.

ledz e-Indsutry

Промышленные светодиодные светильники e-Industry подойдут для решения любой задачи клиента. Они могут работать в самых сложных условиях. Есть оптика с любыми углами КСС, мощность светильника до 2000 Вт, надёжная электроника!

ledz e-Road

Уличный светильник для дорог любой категории от Г2 до М8.

ledz e-Trade

Торговый светильник с крышкой для лёгкой замены драйвера.

ledz e-Slim

Промышленные светодиодные светильники в пластиковом корпусе с защитой IP65, аналог Айсберга. Плафон светильника не желтеет 20 лет, а корпус не трескается со временем. 

ledz e-Office

Традиционные офисные светодиодные светильники в Армстронг.

ledz e-Line

Фасадные светодиодные светильники для подсветки.

ledz e-Track

Трековые светодиодные светильники мощностью от 28 до 60 Вт, с разными оттенками и цветопередачей до 95 CRI.

ledz e-Wood

Дизайнерские экологичные светильники в деревянном корпусе.

ledz e-Home

Бытовые светильники для подсобных помещений и ЖКХ.

Наши светильники подходят для любых объектов

Реализуем любой проект

Мы производим светодиодные светильники для любого бизнеса: для цеха, склада, магазина, гипермаркета, офиса, бизнес-центра и любых других. Средний срок окупаемости объектов с нашими светильниками – около года! Посмотрите наши объекты и убедитесь в этом сами.

купить светодиодные уличные светильники ledz e-Road 209 DL, ледел супер стрит, Л-стрит, L-street, TL-street
купить торговые светодиодные светильники ledz e-Trade 100 CM установлены в сети Ника Витебск, светодиодные светильники для торговли белорусского производства ledz, светильники Белинтегра, Слим Ритейл, Корона Ритейл, Slim Retail, Korona Retail
вы можете купить светодиодные промышленные светильники ledz e-Industry 60 D0 в Минске по отличной цене

Точно подберём светильники

Мы бесплатно выполним светотехнические 3D расчёты для любого объекта.

купить светодиодные светильники для торговых залов магазинов и гипермаркетов ledz e-Trade 35 CM var установлены в гипермаркете Green в Бресте на Махновича 6, светильники линейные для торговли купить в Москве купить линейные светильники для магазинов, подвесные светильники для ритейла, купить светильники для торговли в Минске, торговые светильники ledz e-Trade
Из чего мы собираем светильники

Корпус

анодированный алюминий

профили, разработанные для наших светильников, точно рассчитаны и хорошо рассеивают тепло светодиодов

Светодиоды

готовые решения от лидеров

светодиодные линейки на базе диодов OSRAM, Samsung, Panasonic, LG, Edison со светоотдачей до 207 лм/Вт

Драйверы

надёжные и проверенные

с гальванической развязкой и защитой от перенапряжений марок Аргос, MeanWell, Vossloh-Schwabe и Moons

Оптика

только лучшие составы ПММА

рассеиватели из ПММА марок Novattro, Mitsubishi, Plexiglas, Acrilyte, Makrolon, а также из закалённого стекла

Посмотрите, как мы их производим

Мы раскроем пару тайн – взгляните на производство светодиодных светильников ledz

Резка профиля 5:29

Диск плавно разрезает алюминий для получения абсолютно ровного спила.

Монтаж диодов 3:20

Светодиоды на алюминиевую плату устанавливает машина SMT-монтажа.

Сборка светильника 6:45

Timelapse ролик показывает, как собрать светильник от начала до конца.

Купить светодиодные светильники в Минске оптом от производителя можно у нас в компании Элреди-про. Мы оптовые дилеры завода светодиодных светильников ledz в Беларуси. Наши промышленные светодиодные светильники установлены на многих объектах в Беларуси, а светодиодные уличные светильники освещают дороги и парковки во многих регионах Минска, Витебска, Гомеля, Могилёва, Бреста, Гродно и других. Купить светильники для торговли можно напрямую по цене производителя ledz. Также у нас можно купить офисные светильники Армстронг, светильники в потолок Грильято и накладные офисные светильники для офиса, медцентра, школы, университета, офисные светильники на потолок, светильники 4х18, накладные потолочные светильники. Также вы можете заказать проект освещения в Минске, заказать светотехнический расчёт для вашего помещения. Бизнес сейчас считает деньги и старается экономить, поэтому выполнить светотехнические расчёты и рассчитать срок окупаемости, выполнить расчёт ТЭО мы можем в короткие сроки. Линейные светодиодные светильники применяются в торговых залах магазинов, это светильники для торговли, аналог светильника Белинтегра Slim Retail, так называемые светильники для ритейла. Купить светодиодные лампы в Минске недорого оптом по цене производителя можно у нас в офисе. Мы работаем с юр.лицами и купить трековые светильники на шинопровод легко можно в нашей компании. Они могут устанавливаться как на трёхфазный шинопровод, так и на однофазный. Трековые светильники бывают трехфазными и однофазными. Акцентные трековые светильники могут быть со специальными фильтрами для мяса, рыбы, алкоголя и других продуктов. Наше производство светодиодных светильников расположено в Минске, в центре Беларуси, поэтому с нами удобно работать любому дилеру. Мы сейчас в поисках активных дилеров, которые готовы сотрудничать с производителями светодиодных светильников. Звоните нам и мы обсудим условия, по которым вы сможете выгодно и недорого купить светодиодные светильники в Минске оптом по дилерской цене. Наши конкуренты по рынку это светильники Белинтегра, Ледел, Лидский завод светотехнических изделий, Могилёвский светотехнический завод, GVA Lighting, Ринпел, АльфаВива, Владасвет-Бел, Лидер-Монтаж и другие. Всех их отличает применение дешёвых компонентов, из-за которых светильники часто выходят из строя. Мы в своих светильниках применяем только драйверы Аргос и MeanWell, светодиоды OSRAM, Samsung, Edison, только алюминиевые корпуса и алюминиевые светодиодные линейки. Покупайте наши светильники ledz!